I don’t know!

The biggest way to aggravate me is to stand over me. The ONLY way to not get shamed while doing so is to be holding something furry that I have never seen.

I or should I say he, found me, but I was reading a post by a opinionatedman.com and my hubby was standing over me while I was reading. A very good read so far that I could barely turn my eyes away, but when I did, I saw this!

image

Our neighbors new pup. I asked her name and was told *”I Don’t Know”, so it is a funny name but she comes to it. So sweet. Pit Bull mix. One of my top 3 favorite breeds. The other two being, wolf hybrid (what Taylor is) and English Bull dogs.

*Not really her name. I don’t know (hehe) her real one yet.

3 thoughts on “I don’t know!

Leave a Reply

