Things I find while scrapping.

I am very Blessed with the things in life I am given. I may not have cable tv right now or money to burn but I have plenty of clothes and things to occupy me.

With that said, sometimes I find things that make me squeal. Thing I didn’t even know I wanted and I want to share that happiness with you! I am going to post items I find and have give aways and also offer the other items for sale at a dollar each plus shipping. There will never be any hyped up charges so if you buy a pair of jeans for a dollar then the shipping would be a few dollars more plus the tracking number. That’s it.

My first give away (meaning I will pay shipping) item will be an old camera. I will come back and give it a post of its own.

The items pictured below are the ones I want to share and if by chance they hit your fancy comment taken and send me your info @ ratspeak. @ gmail dot com. I am not doing this to make money. I just want to share the fun.

1st item is a bunny I fell in love with the moment I saw him.

image

A belt that was thrown out brand new and is reversible. Size 24.

image

image

Jeans

image

And the size

image

An awesome purse that I would use if it had a place for my water.

image

A cool kids book I put in a ziplock bag to keep safe from 1983 I think.
Sorry its upside down.

image

Another pair of jeans. Gloria Vanderbilt. I couldn’t believe it. Perfect condition. I am way too big for them which stinks cause I loved mine 30 yrs ago.

image

Size

image

The cutest little teddy bear with a nose that needs to be stuffed back in. Poor guy.

image

Kids videos. Perfect condition.

image

An a pair of Op shorts for swim. Kids size. Brand new condition.

image

Size

image

I have more but this is what I was able to handle due to my SPD. I AM SLOW. I have no problem with a comment or email reminding me if I forget something. I am going to keep notes and do my best to handle what I say I will.

4 thoughts on “Things I find while scrapping.

  1. Hello kandi
    half of the pictures on stuff are not comeing though maybe you need to redo the pictures like the bunny and few others
    its a good way to share stuff ..but may want to see it ..lol

    Linda

  2. Hey I found your reply in my spam folder. Grrrrr. As for the bunny he’s yours. I can’t imagine it will cost more than a dollar to send him. Send me a few dollars, 3 dollars in an envelope. U got the addy.

Leave a Reply

