Of kisses and Armadillos

I have a post I am working on paper. That will be for later. I needed to tell you all about the 2 things in the post title.

Hubby and I were on the couch in between our runs and watching the intro to Jungle to Jungle and the song from The Little Mermaid was on and I was singing it and when the part “Kiss de Girl” came on, Olivia leaned over and kissed Cammie, right at that part. It was so cool.

image

When we walked outside to leave again, there was an Armadillo right outside. Taylor sniffed it and Daddy held her, and I followed it a few feet, it stood up on its hind legs and looked at me! Totally made my day. No picture though cause its dark out.

Have a Blessed Day and I will post to you later.

image

I will leave you with a beautiful picture that my BFF took from up north somewhere in one of those snowy states.

3 thoughts on “Of kisses and Armadillos

  1. I thought that was in good since wouldn’t try to kiss an armadilo if want to keep it around they kill rats mice n skunk leave a dish of milk out for him or her ..watch out for those claws they can be painful deal …

Leave a Reply

