Junie update and Tay

Jr is ok. He got fixed up and is home resting! Yay. No broken leg.

Taylor…

image

She who does not look at the camera. I left my home. And now I’m staying somewhere, where my service dog got attacked by a little yapper dog. The owners of the room I’ve rented, own the attack dog. I am so upset. If your dog attacks, lock it up. I am supposed to be able to move freely where I live with out fear for my dog. I did not alllow that little brat to bite Taylor but I needed to vent because it stresses me out.

Leave a Reply

