Enjoying being home

Back home and happy to be here. I will start by saying I have no connection at home to post my blog stuff so I do this while I’m out. My husband and daughter are inside walmart getting stuff we need so I am parked close to McDonalds and borrowing their much loved wi fi.

My daughter is officially enrolled in school and I am so proud. And my grandaughter is amazing and smart and the cutest baby ever.

image

image

I have an upstairs room with 2 smoke detectors close by. I never thought I would choose willingly to stay upstairs but I like it. There are 3 rms upstairs and 2 downstairs. Its so weird to finally be back here. 2 yrs in Florida was enough. Way too hot. My car has been back and forth so many times now. Buick le sabre is a solid car. Not sorry I got her. I guess that’s all for now. Till next time….

Leave a Reply

